Sean's Running Blog Running Blog at FastRunningBlog.Com http://sean.fastrunningblog.com/ Fri, 23 Jun 2017 09:31:18 FeedCreator 1.7.2 Sat, Mar 29, 2014 http://sean.fastrunningblog.com/blog-03-29-2014.html <p><a href="mailto:10@5:30s">10@5:30s</a> felt awesome</p> Sat, 29 Mar 2014 06:00:00 Fri, Mar 28, 2014 http://sean.fastrunningblog.com/blog-03-28-2014.html Fri, 28 Mar 2014 06:00:00 Thu, Mar 27, 2014 http://sean.fastrunningblog.com/blog-03-27-2014.html Thu, 27 Mar 2014 06:00:00 Wed, Mar 26, 2014 http://sean.fastrunningblog.com/blog-03-26-2014.html <p>8x1000 @ 3:07-3:10---nailed it</p> Wed, 26 Mar 2014 06:00:00 Tue, Mar 25, 2014 http://sean.fastrunningblog.com/blog-03-25-2014.html Tue, 25 Mar 2014 06:00:00 Mon, Mar 24, 2014 http://sean.fastrunningblog.com/blog-03-24-2014.html Mon, 24 Mar 2014 06:00:00 Sat, Mar 22, 2014 http://sean.fastrunningblog.com/blog-03-22-2014.html <p>3x2M in Yakima prior to the HS invitational.</p> Sat, 22 Mar 2014 06:00:00 Fri, Mar 21, 2014 http://sean.fastrunningblog.com/blog-03-21-2014.html Fri, 21 Mar 2014 06:00:00 Thu, Mar 20, 2014 http://sean.fastrunningblog.com/blog-03-20-2014.html <p>7+1</p> <p>7 miles at 5:35 followed by one mile at something faster. Hit 5:16.</p> Thu, 20 Mar 2014 06:00:00 Wed, Mar 19, 2014 http://sean.fastrunningblog.com/blog-03-19-2014.html Wed, 19 Mar 2014 06:00:00 Tue, Mar 18, 2014 http://sean.fastrunningblog.com/blog-03-18-2014.html Tue, 18 Mar 2014 06:00:00 Mon, Mar 17, 2014 http://sean.fastrunningblog.com/blog-03-17-2014.html Mon, 17 Mar 2014 06:00:00 Sat, Mar 15, 2014 http://sean.fastrunningblog.com/blog-03-15-2014.html <p><a href="mailto:8M@5:40">8M@5:40</a></p> Sat, 15 Mar 2014 06:00:00 Fri, Mar 14, 2014 http://sean.fastrunningblog.com/blog-03-14-2014.html Fri, 14 Mar 2014 06:00:00 Thu, Mar 13, 2014 http://sean.fastrunningblog.com/blog-03-13-2014.html Thu, 13 Mar 2014 06:00:00 Wed, Mar 12, 2014 http://sean.fastrunningblog.com/blog-03-12-2014.html Wed, 12 Mar 2014 06:00:00 Tue, Mar 11, 2014 http://sean.fastrunningblog.com/blog-03-11-2014.html Tue, 11 Mar 2014 06:00:00 Mon, Mar 10, 2014 http://sean.fastrunningblog.com/blog-03-10-2014.html Mon, 10 Mar 2014 06:00:00 Sat, Mar 08, 2014 http://sean.fastrunningblog.com/blog-03-08-2014.html First 20 mile run and 80+ mile week in more than six months. Ran 6 easy miles then 10 at 5:45. Felt good Sat, 08 Mar 2014 07:00:00 Fri, Mar 07, 2014 http://sean.fastrunningblog.com/blog-03-07-2014.html Fri, 07 Mar 2014 07:00:00 Thu, Mar 06, 2014 http://sean.fastrunningblog.com/blog-03-06-2014.html Thu, 06 Mar 2014 07:00:00 Wed, Mar 05, 2014 http://sean.fastrunningblog.com/blog-03-05-2014.html 4+2 (5:46/5:18) Wed, 05 Mar 2014 07:00:00 Tue, Mar 04, 2014 http://sean.fastrunningblog.com/blog-03-04-2014.html Tue, 04 Mar 2014 07:00:00 Mon, Mar 03, 2014 http://sean.fastrunningblog.com/blog-03-03-2014.html Mon, 03 Mar 2014 07:00:00 Sat, Mar 01, 2014 http://sean.fastrunningblog.com/blog-03-01-2014.html Sat, 01 Mar 2014 07:00:00 Fri, Feb 28, 2014 http://sean.fastrunningblog.com/blog-02-28-2014.html Fri, 28 Feb 2014 07:00:00